Faculty
Dr. M. Brian Blake Professor
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Dean of the Graduate School
305-2844154 m.brian.blake@miami.edu
Dr. Sawsan Khuri Research Assistant Professor
Director of Engagement, CCS
305-2841707 skhuri@med.miami.edu
Dr. Bonnie Kirkpatrick Assistant Professor 305-2843259 bbkirk@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Hüseyin Koçak Professor 305-2843138 hk@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Thomas LeBlanc Professor
Executive Vice President and Provost
305-2843356 leblanc@miami.edu
Dr. Victor Milenkovic Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies
305-2844194 vjm@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Mitsunori Ogihara Professor
Director of Data Mining, CCS
Associate Dean for Digital Library Innovation
305-2842308 ogihara@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Burton Rosenberg Associate Professor
Director of Technology
305-2842141 burt@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Dilip Sarkar Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
305-2842256 sarkar@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Geoff Sutcliffe Professor
Chairman
305-2842158 geoff@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Ubbo Visser Associate Professor 305-2842254 visser@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Stefan Wuchty Associate Professor 305-2841707 wuchtys@cs.miami.edu
Secondary and Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Mohamed Iskandarani Adjunct
Associate Professor of Meteorology and Physical Oceanography
305-4214045 m.iskandarani@miami.edu
Dr. Shahriar Negahdaripour Secondary Appointment
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
305-2843352 nshahriar@miami.edu
Dr. Victor Pestien Secondary Appointment
Associate Professor of Mathematics
305-2842168 v.pestien@math.miami.edu
Dr. Subramanian Ramakrishnan Secondary Appointment
Associate Professor of Mathematics
305-2842156 s.ramakrishnan@miami.edu
Dr. Nicholas Tsinoremas Secondary Appointment
Director, Center for Computational Sciences
305-2437990 ntsinoremas@miami.edu
Staff
Julie Garcia Office Manager 305-2842268 julie@cs.miami.edu
Irina Kaliman Network Administrator 305-2842272 irina@cs.miami.edu
Researchers
Saminda Abeyruwan Research Assistant 305-2842302 saminda@mail.cs.miami.edu
Damian Clarke Research Assistant 305-2844220 d.clarke6@umiami.edu
Prajwal Devkota Research Fellow   prajwaldevkota@yahoo.com
Julian Jarrett Research Student   j.jarrett@miami.edu
Hande Kucuk Research Assistant 305-2841710 handek@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Iman Saleh Moustafa Assistant Scientist 305-2842658 iman@miami.edu
Brandon Sato Research Assistant (HHMI Fellow) 305-2844220 b.sato@umiami.edu
Teaching Assistants
Negin Arhami Teaching Assistant 305-2841710 n.arhami@umiami.edu
Basar Koc Teaching Assistant 305-2841710 b.koc@umiami.edu
Mohammad Laskar Teaching Assistant   nasir@khu.ac.kr
Parul Maheshwari Teaching Assistant 305-2844220 p.maheshwari@umiami.edu
Joseph Masterjohn Teaching Assistant   j.masterjohn@umiami.edu
Kyle Poore Teaching Assistant   k.poore@umiami.edu
Andreas Seekircher Teaching Assistant (PRISM Teaching Fellow)   aseek@mail.cs.miami.edu
Faisal Sikder Teaching Assistant 305-2842302 f.sikder@umiami.edu